teamdress

Ansprechpartner

Helmut Schubert
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 40 800 905 01
schubert@teamdress.de

Dominik Schröder
Vertriebsleiter
Telefon: +49 40 800 905 20
Mobil: +49 173 609 454 9
schroeder@teamdress.de

Ines Bitow
Leitung Kundenbetreuung
Telefon: +49 40 800 905 85
Mobil: +49 172 513 136 3
bitow@teamdress.de

Corinna Horndahl
Prokuristin & Leitung Produktentwicklung
Telefon: +49 40 800 905 18
horndahl@teamdress.de

Martina Lalla
Personal
Telefon: +49 40 800 905 74
Telefax: +49 40 800 905 21
lalla@teamdress.de

Buchhaltung
buchhaltung@teamdress.de

Marketing
presse@teamdress.de


Holger Reich
Leitung Regionalvertrieb Nord
Mobil: +49 151 649 548 94
reich@teamdress.de

Lutz Freyholdt
Leitung Regionalvertrieb Ost
Mobil: +49 151 573 305 68
freyholdt@teamdress.de

Jürgen Koob
Leitung Regionalvertrieb West
Mobil: +49 151 649 600 58
koob@teamdress.de

Nik Benz
Leitung Regionalvertrieb Süd
Mobil: +49 172 416 746 7
benz@teamdress.de


Daniel Schumacher
Key-Account Manager Endkunden West
Mobil: +49 175 121 736 7
schumacher@teamdress.de

Sylvia Schlanstedt
Key-Account Manager Endkunden Ost
Mobil: +49 176 506 086 68
schlanstedt@teamdress.de

Marcel Rademaker
Vertriebsleiter Benelux
Mobil: +31 62 701 138 2
marcel.rademaker@teamdress-international.nl

Michał Lewandowski
Vertriebsleiter Polen
Mobil: +48 608 397 630
lewandowski@teamdress.pl

Eddie Impey
Vertriebsleiter UK & Ireland
Mobil: Telefon: +44 20 300 897 81
eddie.impey@teamdress.co.uk