teamdress

Contacts

Helmut Schubert
Executive Director
Phone: +49 40 800 905 01
schubert@teamdress.de

Dominik Schröder
European Sales Manager
Phone: +49 40 800 905 20
Mobile: +49 173 609 454 9
schroeder@teamdress.de

Ines Bitow
Head of Customer Care
Phone: +49 40 800 905 85
Mobile: +49 172 513 136 3
bitow@teamdress.de

Corinna Horndahl
Company Director and Head of Product Development
Phone: +49 40 800 905 18
horndahl@teamdress.de

Martina Lalla
Personel Manager
Phone: +49 40 800 905 74
Fax: +49 40 800 905 21
lalla@teamdress.de

Accounts
buchhaltung@teamdress.de

Marketing
presse@teamdress.de


Holger Reich
Head of regional sales North
Mobile: +49 151 649 548 94
reich@teamdress.de

Lutz Freyholdt
Head of regional sales East
Mobile: +49 151 573 305 68
freyholdt@teamdress.de

Jürgen Koob
Head of regional sales West
Mobile: +49 151 649 600 58
koob@teamdress.de

Nik Benz
Head of regional sales South
Mobile: +49 172 416 746 7
benz@teamdress.de


Daniel Schumacher
Key-Account Manager customers West
Mobile: +49 175 121 736 7
schumacher@teamdress.de

Sylvia Schlanstedt
Key-Account Manager customers East
Mobile: +49 176 506 086 68
schlanstedt@teamdress.de

Marcel Rademaker
Sales Manager Benelux
Mobile: +31 62 701 138 2
marcel.rademaker@teamdress-international.nl

Michał Lewandowski
Sales Manager Poland
Mobile: +48 608 397 630
lewandowski@teamdress.pl

Eddie Impey
Sales Manager UK & Ireland
Mobile: Telefon: +44 20 300 897 81
eddie.impey@teamdress.co.uk